<u>Coiste Aontroma Thuaidh</u> <u>COISTE CHEANNAIS na gCOMÓRTAISÍ</u> <u>Competitions Control Committee (CCC)</u>

ENTRY FORM FOR ADMISSION TO NORTH ANTRIM COMPETITIONS 2023

Clubs must complete this form for entry to each competition. The clubs can expect to be included in a particular competition when the form is properly completed, signed (electronically) by the Runai of the club concerned and forwarded to the North Antrim committee at the following address:-secretary.north.antrim@gaa.ie

CUMANN: Ruairí Óg CLG

DIVISION: Senior Hurling

	Players Name English	Players Name Irish
1	Eoghan Campbell	Eoghan Mac Cáthmaoil
2	Paddy Burke	Pádraig De Burca
3	Neil McManus	Niall Mac Mánais
4	Scott Walsh	Scott Breathnach
5	Arron Graffin	Árón Graffin
6	Martin Burke	Mairtín De Burca
7	Ryan McCambridge	Rian Mac Ambrois
8	Alex Delargy	Alex Ó Duilearga
9	Aidan McNaughton	Aodhán Mhic Neachtain
10	Sean McAfee	Seán Mac Dhuibhshíthe
11	Fred McCurry	Proinsias Mac Ghothraigh
12	Niall McCormack	Niall Mac Cormaic

Runai an Cumann: Clódagh Níc Alastair Date: 08/01/2023

